Nachname Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail Mannschaft
Schibli Adrian 078 804 62 23 adischibli@sunrise.ch 1. Mannschaft (Trainer)
Rechsteiner Martin 079  713 70 92   2. Mannschaft (Trainer)
Frauenfelder Patrice 079 289 55 60 patrice.frauenfelder@bluewin.ch Frauen (Trainer)
Nufrio Felice 078 794 51 73 felice.nufrio@gmail.com Junioren B (Trainer)
Abbatecola Luigi 079 671 99 26 abbatecola@bluewin.ch Junioren C (Trainer)
Harrison Larson John 079 527 07 34 info@sgwoelb.ch Junioren D (Trainer)
Ali  Faton 076 683 73 66   Junioren D (Trainer)
Mulaj Durim   info@buelihaustechnik.ch Junioren Ea (Trainer)
Fuchs Moritz 079 901 37 52 moritz.s.fuchs@bluemail.ch Junioren Eb (Trainer)
Kopp Fabian     Junioren Eb (Trainer)
Villani Salvatore 079 944 41 43 villani@gmx.net Junioren Fa (Trainer)
Jauch Fabian 079 430 50 42 fabian_jauch@bluewin.ch Junioren Fb (Trainer)
Duvnjak Viktor 079 549 39 81 v.duvnjak@gmx.ch Junioren Fc (Trainer)
Scherrer Alessio 078 711 92 19 martin.scherrer@schipra.ch Junioren Fd (Trainer)
Peluso Lorenzo 079 352 78 26 l.peluso@peluso-prinzing.ch Senioren (Trainer)

Vereinsadresse

Fussballclub Elgg

Postfach

8353 Elgg

 

kontakt@fcelgg.ch

so finden Sie uns